My research list

Loading My Research List ...

Save my research

Don't lose any of your research. Fill out the form below and have your research list emailed to you.

Leadership Team

Simpson Grierson's leadership team is made up of our board and directors.

Our board includes the heads of our four legal departments (banking and finance, commercial, litigation, and resources and infrastructure), a partner from our Wellington office, and an elected chair. Our directors are the heads of our business services departments.


Anne Callinan - Chair
Greg Allen - Head of Resources & Infrastructure
Jania Baigent - Head of Litigation
Stuart Evans - Head of Banking & Finance
Andrew Matthews - Head of Commercial
John Shackleton - Wellington office


Caroline Ferguson - Business Transformation & Innovation Director
Valerie Fogg - Information Services Director
Tim Orsman - Strategy & Markets Director
Jo Stevenson - People & Culture Director
Mathew Taylor - Chief Operating Officer
Andrew Wong - Finance Director